Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

unic-verse

not'ciel

I could go out and see the world and travel around the world
it wouldn't be wide enough

well I could jump to the moon and fly high to the moon
it wouldn't be far enough

and I could follow the stars, follow a wandering star
it wouldn't be fast enough

then I could even reach the sun, touch this burning sun
it wouldn't be hot enough

I want you to be my
I want you to be my
I want you to be my unic verse (bis)

I'm so grateful, you see you came to me
and now's the day

a day to ever last, future and past all in one way
the Beautiful Today

I want you to be my unic verse
I want you to be my unic verse
I want you to be my unic verse (bis)

tiniak ©2009 DUKOU ZUMIN &ditions TwalesK

Commentaires

  • joli !! je pensais illico en lisant ce texte au fameux "accross the universe " the Beatles !!

    je te salue !

  • ben écoute, mon vieux... y de ça (en plus c'est une chanson - si t'est gentil je te l'envoi quand je l'ai achevée)

    ;-)

Les commentaires sont fermés.