Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Little lighthouse

Here...
I was not born nor wish to die (never the less)

To you, I can confess
I cry my very best
My... ! My... ! when the light provides a clue

Unsolved mystery splashing my face
My... Oh, my ! I approach the grace !

I'm so impressed when I feel
More of what thoughts can hope to seal
Precisely where there is no deal
Restless !
Even though sun is at her best
Such as a pressing wanted lighthouse...
Such as a daily feared burned house...
"Elle m'emporte, cette peinture !"
Daring a soft and fragile cure...

YES!


poésie,acrostiche,tiniak,tim o' sullivan,photographe,mais pas que,little lighthouse,xtc

tiniak ©2018 DUKOU ZUMIN &ditions TwalesK
pour un tableau de Tim O' Sullivan

Commentaires

  • En anglais aussi...tu me scies.
    •.¸¸.•*`*•.¸¸☆

Les commentaires sont fermés.