Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The next non-consumer

Hidden in the shadow of my hand
rush terrible angels on demand
and they're not for free
they ruin me
they punish me
with sweets and smiles
diamonds not worth your while
demons not worth a dime
pretending to know who I am
and therefore what I need
provide drip-feed
comfortably victorious
annihilating any will of mine to be curious
 
Did I bought them?
Did I brought them up?
I don't remember...
Maybe I'd check my bank ID number
Wake up! and stop!
Be the next non-consumer
 
 

nicola peldher,tiniak,poésie,consumer

nicola peldher ©2015 DUKOU ZUMIN &ditions TwalesK

Commentaires

  • ♥ Merciiiii ♥

Les commentaires sont fermés.